Return to Pro Tapes 2 Inch x 55 Yards Pro Gaff Tape
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST Order December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Laing from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I can't believe how fast I received my order.  plus everything was so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Henrique Werner from Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Central Coast Roller Derby from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Central Coast Roller Derby has been able to rely on Tour Supply for our roller derby bout productions for years now. We appreciate your wonderful customer service and fast shipping. Thank you for your "roll" in our league's success!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Brummett from Las Vegas, NV  
We are a photography company and this tape is awesome. We use it on all sorts of floors and it sticks and doesn't leaves marks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding customer service February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Patti Kratzer from Edina, MN United States  
Our organization is tax-exempt, so it made the order a little more complicated. I spoke with Carol more than once and she went out of her way to make sure the order was processed correctly and sent out immediately. She followed up with tracking information as well. Prices are great, quality is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Pro Gaff November 20, 2016
Reviewer: George Hoppe from Ashburn, VA United States  
Its good and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and service both are excellent October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Activity volunteer from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I buy this brand because our experience theater manager uses it.  It has worked perfectly, and we've never had residue problems with it. Tour Supply has great prices on it, their website is easy to navigate and use, and the people have been very helpful in answering my questions.  As a volunteer for a nonprofit, low costs, ease of ordering, and helpful people are especially valuable to me.  This is my fourth year of ordering from Tour Supply.  I always do a little checking around, but keep deciding to stay here and end up being very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy the cheap stuff September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
This is the good stuff.. works as it should. Great service as always from tour supply. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tape, great selection. July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Woodman from Dallas, TX United States  
It is great to find a well laid out product selection, easy to use website, and quick service.  We needed 1, 2, and 3 or 4 inch gaffers tape and eventually chose the 4 inch over 3 inch size.  Availability is the key, we only needed one supplier, one order, one shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Hollywood, FL United States  
Great product, great price, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items