Return to Pro Tapes 1 Inch Pro Gaff Tape
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Henrique Werner from Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yay gaff tape July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Sanger from Hillsboro , OR United States  
yay gaff tape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ Customer Service!!! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Miriam from Park City, UT United States  
We had put an incorrect shipping address and reached out to customer service right away. The customer service rep who answered, Carol, updated our shipping and sent a confirmation within minutes. Turns out, I made an even bigger mistake and my items weren't going to arrive in time (my fault - I didn't plan accordingly), and customer service worked with me immediately to get it updated so it would arrive in time for our event. I've never had a smoother customer service experience. Oh, and the Gaff Tape is WONDERFUL and exactly what we were looking for at a great price. We will definitely be coming back for more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tape, great selection. July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Woodman from Dallas, TX United States  
It is great to find a well laid out product selection, easy to use website, and quick service.  We needed 1, 2, and 3 or 4 inch gaffers tape and eventually chose the 4 inch over 3 inch size.  Availability is the key, we only needed one supplier, one order, one shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tape June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Dykstra from Baxley, GA United States  
Tour Supply provides all of our tape needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tape is perfect and Tour Supply Rocks May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Michael D. from Petaluma, CA United States  
The Pro Gaff tape is excellent, as expected.  First time buyer at Tour Supply, but I will shop here again for certain.  Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ October 26, 2015
Reviewer: FOH Engineer- Canaan Hackler from Meridian, ID United States  
Used for marking gear outbound for shows. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white gaff tape July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Akron, OH United States  
great price, quick delivery, incredibly amazing customer service. got a call back to confirm payment and shipping upon request. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gaffer tape colors February 25, 2015
Reviewer: oscar castrillon from miami florida, FL United States  
Muchas gracias excelente servicio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online order. September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Whitley from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I couldn't be happier with my recent shopping experience with Tour Supply. Great inventory, great prices, great service, great follow-up. simple as that! I'm definitely a satisfied and new but loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items